Uncategorized

Tom <3

I find it hard to fall for people, because I know how much it hurts when they leave. I’ve been seeing Tom for two months now and for the first time ever I have had no doubts. He always puts me first. He asked me to go out with him last night and I said no… If only I did, maybe I could have prevented what happened. I got a text at 3’o clock this morning off of his mum to say that he has been in a car accident and is in hospital. He’s going for x-rays and surgery, as he has a broken elbow and some hairline fractures on his backbone. She said that he swerved to avoid a car and hit a tree.
He’s alive.
I’m sat at home petrified, because I can’t get to the hospital to see him, as he is in a different hospital to the one where I live. I have to go by texts his mum sends me, keeping me updated and reassuring me that he is okay. Apparently he is having a sleep at the moment. The worst part is, that I know if it was me in that hospital bed, he would be straight there at my side and I really wish I could do the same for him.
I’m sat here crying, hoping and praying that he is okay and I just wish I could be with him now, letting him know that I’ll be by his side the whole time.
10353275_10203854365776728_8101206973751058183_o

I’m the one on the top middle and Tom is on the right.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tom <3

  1. Pingback: Update on Tom | RANDOM!!!

  2. Pingback: Tom in hospital | My Rant Diary

Leave a Reply

