spider

Spider Alert 4

I’m not having much luck tonight. As I was going to bed, I saw a spider on my bedroom ceiling. I watched it to see where it went and it crawled above my bed. It started walking down the wall at the other side, by where my pillows are and I knew it had to go. I went to the bathroom, got toilet paper and bravely tried to grab it off of the wall, but I dropped it and it went either behind my bed or on my bed, so no chance I was sleeping there!

I grabbed my quilt, laptop, phone and a book that I’m currently reading and made my way downstairs to the frontroom. I sat on the black rug and began typing away to one of my email pals. As I was typing I saw a spider right next to my knee! I jumped and ran and once again got some toilet paper. I got this spider though! Much bigger than the one upstairs.

I am now sat on a dining chair in the middle of my front room, with my legs crossed on it. I am checking the whole room for spiders constantly and I don’t think that I’ll be getting any sleep tonight!

Standard

Leave a Reply

